Admit List
Film, Television & Digital Video Production

Below is the 2nd list of selected candidates for the academic year 2022-2023.

Admit Card No. Name of Candidate Online Fee Payment
221056 Mr  Vivek Kumar  Mishra Pay Now
221090 Mr  Aashay  Nigam Pay Now
221102 Mr  Ritik  Batham Pay Now
221141 Mr  Devansh  Malhotra Pay Now
221156 Mr  Rohan  Palodhi Pay Now
221179 Mr  Akshay  Shringarpure Pay Now
221180 Ms  Palak  Rai Pay Now
221211 Mr  Soumyadev  Dhauria Pay Now
221380 Ms  Zalak  Shah Pay Now
221388 Ms  Aalisha  Kundu Pay Now
221395 Mr  Parth  Unadkat Pay Now
221506 Mr  Prabuddh  Bansal Pay Now
221586 Mr  Anurag  Agrawal Pay Now
221615 Ms  Riddhi  Sahni Pay Now
221632 Mr  Aditya  Karpe Pay Now
221658 Mr  Shibasis  Saha Pay Now
221807 Mr  Arpit  Shukla Pay Now
221840 Ms  Devika  Nair Pay Now
221846 Ms  Deepanshi  Tyagi Pay Now
221908 Mr  Sunit Kumar  Dash Pay Now
221925 Ms  Debasmita  Dey Pay Now