Admit List
Advertising and Marketing Communication

Below is the 2nd list of selected candidates for the academic year 2022-2023.

Admit Card No. Name of Candidate Online Fee Payment
221037 Ms  Hannah  Fernandes Pay Now
221062 Ms  Natasha Hooda  Hooda Pay Now
221063 Ms  Palak  Atha Pay Now
221167 Ms  Krati  Vatsalya Pay Now
221210 Ms  Zainab Taher  Sohangpurwala Pay Now
221259 Ms  Shristi  Gupta Pay Now
221260 Ms  Mahima  Lakhotia Pay Now
221269 Ms  Dhruvika  . Pay Now
221279 Ms  Sohini  Sarkar Pay Now
221300 Ms  Muskan  Sahni Pay Now
221536 Ms  Rutvi  Shah Pay Now
221571 Mr  Aashay  Hastak Pay Now
221616 Ms  Adhishree  Bhattacharya Pay Now
221655 Ms  Mini  Sachan Pay Now
221892 Ms  Tanishta  Chhabra Pay Now
221928 Ms  Afreen  Khan Pay Now