Admit List
Public Relations & Corporate Communication

Below is the 2nd list of selected candidates for the academic year 2022-2023.

Admit Card No. Name of Candidate Online Fee Payment
221240 Ms  Debangana  Chatterjee Pay Now
221314 Ms  Dhriti  Bhardwaj Pay Now
221385 Ms  Samiksha  Roy Pay Now
221792 Ms  Aashita  Gupta Pay Now