Admit List
Journalism & Mass Communication

Below is the 2nd list of selected candidates for the academic year 2022-2023.

Admit Card No. Name of Candidate Online Fee Payment
221008 Ms  Devanshi  Upadhyay Pay Now
221060 Ms  Adhishri  Amrute Pay Now
221064 Ms  Jerusha  Patel Pay Now
221217 Mr  Khushi  Sharma Pay Now
221379 Mr  Akshat  Mishra Pay Now
221409 Ms  Diya  Marks Pay Now
221435 Ms  Nishigandha  Vaidya Pay Now
221440 Ms  Ruchita  Sonawane Pay Now
221442 Ms  Jaisal  Kaur Pay Now
221512 Mr  Anshuman  Sharma Pay Now
221553 Ms  Hrisha  Rashmi Pay Now
221557 Ms  Navisha  Sogani Pay Now
221608 Ms  Riddhi  Sahni Pay Now
221610 Ms  Farzeen  Nasser Pay Now
221682 Mr  Saurabh  Meel Pay Now
221735 Ms  Anjali  Singh Pay Now
221746 Ms  Arshita  Samridhi Pay Now
221760 Ms  Shristi  Lalwani Pay Now
221768 Ms  Shivani  Singh Pay Now
221778 Ms  Urvi  Gupte Pay Now
221809 Ms  Ishita  Singh Pay Now
221890 Ms  Chandrima  Medhi Pay Now